David Henning
Director
david@dtll.co.uk

Trevor Gee
Head of Sales
trevor@dtll.co.uk

Leon Vander-Molen
Head of Maintenance
leon@dtll.co.uk

Sam Clegg
Sales Executive
sam@dtll.co.uk

Stacey Litchmore
Sales Executive
stacey@dtll.co.uk

Rachelle Harris
Sales
rachelle@dtll.co.uk

Steve Marling
Head Engineer
info@dtll.co.uk

Danny Goncalves
Broadband Engineer
info@dtll.co.uk

Peter
System Engineer
info@dtll.co.uk